Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Joined: Jun 2021
Posts: 62
Likes: 5
Folik Offline OP
journeyman
OP Offline
journeyman
Joined: Jun 2021
Posts: 62
Likes: 5
Custom house pricing is not correct. Seems that the price changes randomly for each house.


[img]https://media.discordapp.net/attach...887/unknown.png?width=473&height=451[/img]


[Linked Image from i.imgur.com]
Joined: Jun 2021
Posts: 193
Likes: 3
member
Online Content
member
Joined: Jun 2021
Posts: 193
Likes: 3
Fixed. Will be in the next patch.

We were trying to load the TestCenter housing blueprints on Production, and these all were failing. This failure to load a correct blueprint gives us the default price of 1,000,000 (which is just a safety net to make sure such an error doesn't give away houses.)

Last edited by Adam Ant; 07/03/2021 1:44 PM.

Link Copied to Clipboard
Powered by UBB.threads™ PHP Forum Software 7.7.5